产品

我们的产品

雇员背景调查

汇华资讯提供公正的雇员背景调查服务, 以顶级标准进行分析,协助客户减低招聘时可能出现的各种风险,建造安全和完善的工作环境。

概述

了解岗位申请人的可信度对于降低培训、招聘更换、生产力以及审核程序等成本至关重要。合规和声誉风险等潜在成本很容易被忽略,但事实上可以对企业造成极大损害。因此在招聘中发现任何异常或不诚实行为,公司都应该详细地调查背景,尤其是领导或高级管理职位,因为他们对公司文化和声誉的影响尤其深远。在雇用或提拔现有员工担任此类职务时,应当注意其是否有不合规、前科或潜在的利益冲突。

list-detail-background
  • 产品详情
    • 汇华资讯致力于帮助客户了解个人的背景和隐藏问题。我们会根据雇主所面临的风险,对于高层和非管理职位提供相对应的服务,以应对日益提高的高层管理人员和关键人员的资历审查要求,我们的方法包括:

      • 全面调查其个人背景、学术和工作经验
      • 全面调查其诉讼和不合规以及媒体记录
      • 声誉调查
    • 汇华资讯意识到对个人股东、执行董事、非执行董事和高级管理层进行全面的资历审查,是就业和上市过程中最重要和最关键的尽职审查领域之一,我们的雇员背景调查能够核实其个人资料的真实性,并了解个别对象隐藏的负面问题。

      我们的雇员背景调查包括验证个别对象的教育背景、就业背景和专业资格。我们服务覆盖中国内地31个省市自治区,共687个城市;遍及全球214个国家,利用超过50,000个搜索及验证资料库和资讯来源,收集资料、分析业务和个人数据进行尽职审查。我们会进行诉讼、违规行为和纪律处分调查以及全球合规调查,以确认所有与调查对象相关的负面记录和问题。必要时,我们也会进行声誉调查和媒体/社交媒体调查,以确认所有隐藏的负面问题。

    • 汇华资讯的雇员背景调查团队,由具有15年以上实践经验的雇员背景调查专家所带领,在核实中高层管理人员、高管和董事的个人资料方面,拥有丰富的经验。同时,我们的内部顾问团队,亦会将监管部门对于调查及验证雇员背景及个人资料的最新要求,告知我们的内部专业人员和客户,确保所得资讯符合规定。

    • 为最大限度地降低招聘风险和深入了解调查对象,汇华资讯在雇员背景调查中提供以下产品:

      • 身份核实
      • 学历核实
      • 工作履历核实
      • 基本工作表现核实
      • 资格核实
      • 信用核实
      • 诉讼调查
      • 刑事纪录调查
      • 負面纪录调查

其他服务

尽职审查
企业信用调查
产权调查
企业认证
实地调查

Services

OUR SERVICES

Employment Screening

We offer impartial screening services with the highest standard to enable our clients to hire with confidence while minimizing recruitment risks.

OVERVIEW

Verifying the credentials of a job applicant is crucial to minimizing recruitment costs concerning training, hiring replacement, productivity impact, preparation by HR and interviewers involved in each procedure. Unapparent costs associated with compliance and reputational risks which are often neglected can prove to be costly once the damage is done. Any discrepancy or slight dishonesty in the application should warrant a closer look at the candidate's background. In particular, the impact of leadership or senior management roles can be immense in the culture and the reputation of the company. Due care should be taken in screening for noncompliance, convictions and potential conflict of interests when hiring or promoting existing employees into these roles.

list-detail-background
  • SERVICE DETAILS
    • CBI is committed to helping our clients understand the background of and hidden issues about a potential candidate or existing employee. We offer different packages for executive and non-executive roles based on the risk they present to the employer. To cope with the increasing expectations and requirements on reference check on top management and key personnel, we offer a robust and wide coverage approach consisting of:

      • All-rounded search on individual background, academic and work experience
      • Comprehensive search on litigation, bankruptcy, and non-compliance, and media records
      • Reputation intelligence
    • CBI recognizes a comprehensive reference check on individual shareholders, executive directors, non-executive independent directors and senior management is considered one of the most important and critical due diligence areas in the employment vetting process. Our employment screening is designed to verify the accuracy of the biography and identify hidden negative issues of an individual subject. 

      Our employment screening covers the verification of education, employment and qualifications of an individual subject. Utilizing over 50,000 search and verification databases and information sources, service capacity covering over 687 cities, 31 provinces and autonomous regions in Mainland China; across 214 countries globally, which collects, processes, analyzes individual data for due diligence, we conduct litigation, irregularity and disciplinary action search and global compliance check to identify any negative records and issues relating to the individual subject. Where necessary, we conduct media/ social media search and reputation intelligence to identify any hidden negative issues about the individual subject. 

    • CBI's employment screening team has extensive experience in verifying biographies for middle and senior management, top executives and directors. Our in-house technical division keeps our internal professionals and clients abreast of the latest regulatory due diligence requirements in background and biography search and verification. Our employment screening team is led by employment screening experts which have over 15 years of practical experience.

    • To facilitate the process of minimizing recruitment risk and gaining an in-depth understanding of an individual subject, CBI offers the following products under our employment screening work:

      • Identity Vetting
      • Education Vetting
      • Employment Vetting
      • Performance Vetting
      • Qualification Vetting
      • Credit Vetting
      • Litigation Search
      • Criminal Record Search
      • Adverse Record Search

Other Services

Enhanced Due Diligence
Business Credit
Asset Search
Business Verification
Site Investigation