產品

我們的產品

盡職審查

盡職審查提供最新、最準確、最全面的調查結果,配合詳盡透徹的分析,協助客戶規避潛在風險,建立誠信,確保交易安全。

概述

任何類型的重要業務參與或交易都應進行深入的盡職審查,以洞悉相關的合規、監管、法律和聲譽風險。這些專案往往涉及個人和公司層面,需要掌握和理解複雜的關係資訊。想要有效地進行全面研究、處理和分析大量資料,我們就必須利用強大的工具從廣泛渠道取得資訊。同時,行業、監管和國家專業知識的應用,對於確定研究結果的優先順序和套用亦至關重要。

我們的盡職審查涵蓋併購盡職審查、上市前盡職審查、客戶盡職審查、供應商盡職審查、經銷商盡職審查、和人力資源盡職審查以滿足客戶上市、併購、以及其他商業上的需要。我們也會根據各種特殊情況,配合客戶需求,定製特定調查範圍。

list-detail-background
  • 產品詳情
    • 監管機構為了顯示其日益關注上市前盡職審查的充分性和質量,採取了更為積極的態度來評估上市申請,並制定了各項上市要求,以提醒保薦人加強風險管理。由此可見,監管機構正朝著發展穩健的風險管理和提高透明度的方向前進。

      滙華資訊明白只有前期且全面的上市前盡職審查才能滿足監管機構的期望。 為了配合監管機構的標準,我們的方法主要在:

      • 前期的上市前盡職審查範圍諮詢
      • 廣泛的獨立搜索和驗證方法
      • 關注與項目相關的負面和主要問題
      • 確認在上市申請中可能遇到的危機
    • 考慮到監管機構對上市前盡職審查的期望和各種風險因素,我們的盡職審查工作包括以下核心要素:

      • 具備當地語言、文化、社會、政府、經濟和媒體領域的專業知識
      • 具備行業的業務性質、商業模式、市場概況和法規方面的專業知識
      • 擁有獲取國際資料庫、地方資料庫、政府和非政府資訊、監管和專業機構資訊以及公共和私人資訊方面的情報專長
      • 具備對業務存在、業務關係、漸進式搜索方法和事實核查的研究專長
      • 具備專業調查策略,包括暗訪的突擊實地考察、神秘客戶、客戶流量和車輛流量、交易統計,以及明訪的現場訪問、客戶問卷調查、盤點和工商調檔

       

      在整個盡職審查過程中,我們會結合從內部調查專家、可靠的行業資訊、媒體/社交媒體資訊、全球合規資料庫、聲譽調查、客戶調查、政府/非政府組織、監管機構獲取到的資訊,調查目標公司及其業務利益相關者,包括但不限於供應商、客戶、經銷商、加盟商、受托方、競爭對手和投資者的潛在風險信號和關鍵問題。

    • 滙華資訊的上市前盡職審查顧問團隊,擁有豐富的上市前諮詢、盡職審查、財務審計、司法調查和上市審核方面的經驗。顧問團隊會將監管機構對於盡職審查的最新要求,告知我們的內部專業人員和客戶,並不斷開發新的盡職審查方法,以滿足客戶的需求。

      在任何情況下,滙華資訊的上市前盡職審查團隊都會以有效的方法及獨特的調查經驗,幫助我們的客戶降低上市風險。我們的盡職審查旨在確保客戶,能在最具信心和達到最高監管標準的情況下,管理整個上市盡職審查過程。

      我們的目標客戶包括保薦人公司、企業融資公司、財務顧問、私募投資公司、對沖基金和另類資產基金、律師事務所和跨國公司。

    • 我們的上市前盡職審查,不僅查核上市申請者的財務報表和法律文件,亦會仔細審查其業務狀況和背景、員工、資產、經營規模及業務利益相關者。我們會從公開資料和互聯網資源、公共記錄、監管文件、媒體/社交媒體記錄、研究報告、法院命令、公告和政府/非政府組織、監管機構和專業機構發佈的報告進行全面搜索。我們的上市前盡職審查包括以下範圍,同時亦可根據客戶要求定製調查方法和範圍:

      • 業務存在與經營
      • 業務可持續性
      • 控股股東背景
      • 董事和高級管理層背景
      • 主要客戶和供應商背景
      • 經銷商、特許經營商和受托人
      • 資產審查和實地調查
      • 訴訟、監管合規和制裁
      • 聲譽調查
      • 最終受益所有人調查
      • 獨立性調查

其他服務

企業信用調查
僱員背景調查
產權調查
企業認證
實地調查

Services

OUR SERVICES

Enhanced Due Diligence

Integrating the most updated and precise information from different aspects, we provide in-depth analysis to help companies reduce risk, build trust and secure transactions.

OVERVIEW

Any significant business engagement or transaction should warrant an in-depth due diligence investigation to uncover relevant compliance, regulatory, legal and reputational risks, oftentimes involving the understanding and dismantling of complex network of individuals and companies. The key to conducting comprehensive research, processing and analyzing a high volume of data in an effective manner lies in the utilization of powerful tools for data search and extraction from multiple sources and channels. Meanwhile, the application of industry, regulatory, and country expertise is crucial in the prioritization and contextualization of findings.

Our Enhanced Due Diligence covers M&A Due Diligence, Pre-IPO Due Diligence, Customer Due Diligence, Supplier Due Diligence, Distributor Due Diligence and Human Resources Due Diligence which support M&A, IPO and other business needs of our clients. We also customize investigations for specific scopes to suit clients' needs under unique circumstances.

list-detail-background
  • SERVICE DETAILS
    • Endeavoring to address growing concerns in the sufficiency and quality of IPO due diligence, regulators have taken a far more aggressive approach to evaluating listings application and have put in place numerous IPO requirements to encourage greater risk management amongst sponsors. Stronger steps towards the development of a culture of robust risk management and greater transparency are noted.

      CBI recognizes the importance of an early and comprehensive Pre-IPO Due Diligence is the key to fulfill the expectation of regulators. In cope with the regulators' expectation on the standards of Pre-IPO Due Diligence, our approach centers on:

      • Early Pre-IPO Due Diligence scope advisory
      • Extensive independent search and verification methodologies
      • Focus on negative and notable issues relating to the Subject
      • Identification of red flags related to the listing application
    • Having considered the regulators' expectations and a wide variety of risk factors in Pre-IPO due diligence, our Pre-IPO Due Diligence is built up by the following core elements in our due diligence work:

      • Local Expertise in respect of the areas of language, culture, society, government, economy and media

      • Industry Expertise in respect of business nature, business model, market overview and regulations

      • Intelligence Expertise in respect of international database, local database, government and non-government sources, regulatory and professional body sources and public and private sources

      • Research Expertise in respect of correlation analysis on the business existence, business relationships, progressive search methodologies and fact check 

      • Investigative Expertise in respect of discreet and unannounced site visit, mystery customer, customer flow counting and vehicle flow counting, transaction counting and non-discreet site visit including interview, customer survey, stock-taking and document inspection

       

      Throughout our due diligence process, we undertake inquiries into red flags and key issues with our in-house investigative experts, using experienced industry sources, media/ social media sources, global compliance database, reputation intelligence, customer survey, government/ non-government organizations, regulatory bodies. The scope goes beyond the Subject itself to its business stakeholders including but not limited to suppliers, customers, distributors, franchisee, consignee, competitors and investors.

    • CBI's team of Pre-IPO Due Diligence consultants have extensive due diligence and investigative experiences throughout the IPO process. Our in-house technical division keeps our internal professionals and clients abreast of the latest regulatory due diligence requirements and constantly develop new due diligence methodologies to address our clients' needs. Our Pre-IPO Due Diligence consultants have extensive experience in pre-IPO advisory and due diligence, financial audit, forensic investigation and IPO vetting.

      Whatever the context, CBI's Pre-IPO Due Diligence team can help our clients to identify and mitigate IPO risks before they materialize with our proven effective and unique blend of investigative experience. Our due diligence methodologies and approaches are intended to secure in the knowledge that the IPO due diligence process will be managed in the utmost confidence and according to the highest regulatory standards.

      Our targeted clients for Pre-IPO Due Diligence include sponsor firms, corporate finance firms, financial advisors, private equity firms, hedge and alternative asset funds, law firms, and corporations.

    • Rather than just examining the financial statements and legal documents of a listing applicant, our Pre-IPO Due Diligence closely examines business profile and background, people, assets, operating scale and business stakeholders of the listing applicant. Our services start with comprehensive data mining of publicly available materials and online resources, public records, regulatory filings, media/ social media records, research reports, court orders, announcements and reports issued by government/ non-government organizations and regulatory and professional bodies. Our  Pre-IPO Due Diligence consists of the following due diligence scope and we can tailor our approach and scope of work based on any specific client requirements: 

      • Business Operation and Existence
      • Business Sustainability
      • Profile of Controlling Shareholders 
      • Profile of Directors and Senior Management
      • Profile of Major Customers and Suppliers
      • Profile of Distributor, Franchisee and Consignee
      • Inspection of Assets and Site Visit
      • Litigation, Regulatory Compliance and Sanctions
      • Reputational Review
      • Ultimate Beneficial Owner Check
      • Independence Check

Other Services

Business Credit
Employment Screening
Asset Search
Business Verification
Site Investigation