產品

我們的產品

實地調查

滙華資訊於中國內地、中國香港及全球超過214國家,擁有全職外訪團隊及當地網絡,協助客戶進行各項實地調查,反映真實情況,保障客戶免受商業詐騙,致力協助客戶減低風險,作出正確的商業決定和計劃。我們的團隊受過專業訓練,嚴格遵守保密原則,並透過最低成本,在最短的時間內提供商業情報。

概述

在沒有實地調查海外商業夥伴真實存在和運營規模下,與他們合作是極具風險的。在不同的司法管轄區和行業,中小企不一定有充足網上資料證明其業務真實存在。此外,若不進行實地調查或安排訪問,公司的產品和服務素質,包括運營規模和覆蓋範圍一般難以核實。而針對公司規模量身定做的實地調查能有效揭露公司運營異常,或故意誤報公司存在和規模的跡象。這是一般傳統調查容易忽略,但卻是發現風險信號的最有效方法,避免成為商業詐騙的受罪者。實地調查比起傳統盡職審查更能清楚反映公司日常業務活動,辦認虛假資訊和駁斥謬誤。

list-detail-background
  • 產品詳情
    • 要精準評估企業的商業模式,運營存在和規模是調查的兩個方向。實地調查能評估其營運規模和財務數據是否合理。

    • 為了驗證整個營運過程,滙華資訊利用當地具有專業知識和經驗豐富的專業人員進行實地調查,包括營運規模驗證、資產審查和管理層面談。

      若因各種原因未能在現場進行實地調查,我們的遙距盡職審查服務仍然能透過實時影像技術為客戶提供遙距實地調查。我們的盡職審查專家提供量身定製的實地調查計劃和清單,以滿足特定行業對實地調查的要求。必要時,我們也會支援客戶與公司管理層進行面談,以便更深入了解公司的運營情況。

      從實地調查的規劃至執行階段,滙華資訊都能夠為客戶提供全面的技術支援和物流安排。

    • 截至目前,包括遙距盡職審查服務,滙華資訊的實地調查人員已進行了約 86,000次實地調查,為我們的客戶驗證目標的業務是否真實存在,包括上市和併購項目以及不同的業務交易。我們的實地調查團隊由具有超過15年實踐經驗的實地調查人員所領導。

      在完成的多項實地調查案例中,我們成功鎖定有關公司的運營狀態、資產和庫存狀況以及商業文件的存在或有效性等重要負面問題和風險信號,從而為客戶揭露目標公司的真實情況。

    • 滙華資訊提供各種實地調查服務,讓客戶對業務的存在有更深入了解和驗證。為滿足不同客戶在實地調查中的需求,滙華資訊提供以下實地調查服務:

      • 經營狀況核查
      • 遙距實地導覽
      • 產品狀況核查
      • 活動狀況核查
      • 存貨盤點
      • 銀行憑證調取
      • 信用報告調取
      • 文檔調取
      • 企業憑證核查
      • 顧客流量調研
      • 問卷調查
      • 跟會

其他服務

盡職審查
企業信用調查
僱員背景調查
產權調查
企業認證

Services

OUR SERVICES

Site Investigation

With our full-time investigators and local networks stationed in Mainland China, Hong Kong China and 214 countries around the globe, we safeguard against commercial frauds and business risks by presenting the real situations to our clients. Our highly-trained professionals work under the strictest confidentiality to offer business intelligence in a timely and cost-effectively manner.

OVERVIEW

Engaging overseas business partners and third parties can be risky and challenging when verification of their existence and scale of operations is not present. Depending on the jurisdictions and industries, small to medium-sized companies do not always have sufficient online profile indicative of its operational existence. Moreover, description of product and service offerings including operational scale and coverage may sometimes be difficult to verify without a physical visit to the company's premise either conducted discreetly or as an arranged visit. Site investigation tailored to the company's business scope can often detect signs of operational abnormalities and intentional misrepresentation of the company's existence and scale. This is an effective way to avoid the risk of falling prey to any fraudulent schemes while identifying red flags that often go unnoticed with traditional research. Site investigation will present a complete picture of the day-to-day business activities to clear falsity and dispel fallacies prompted by the conventional approach to due diligence.

list-detail-background
  • SERVICE DETAILS
    • Operational existence and scale are two essential areas to investigate in order to properly evaluate the business model of any business. Site investigation serves as the basis of assessing the reasonableness of its operating scale and financial figures.

    • To achieve the verification of operating process, CBI utilizes local expertise and experienced professionals to conduct on-site inspection including operating scale verification, asset inspection and management interview. 

      Where physical site inspection become infeasible, our Remote Due Diligence services utilizing real-time video technology support remote site visit for our clients. Our experienced due diligence experts provide tailor-made site visit plans and checklists in cope with various industries facilitate the fulfillment of specific industry requirements for site inspection. Where necessary, we support our clients to conduct interviews with management and operating staff for gaining a more in-depth understanding of the operation of the subject company.

      From the planning and execution stages of the site investigation, CBI is capable to provide full technical support and logistic arrangements with our clients and other professional parties.

    • Up to present, including our Remote Due Diligence services, CBI's site investigators have conducted around 86,000 site investigation for the verification of the existence of operation for our clients, covering IPO and M&A projects and different business transactions. Our site investigation team is led by site investigators which have over 15 years of practical experience.

      In many of our completed site visit cases, we have successful identified the important negative issues and red flags regarding operational status, asset and inventory status and existence/ validity of commercial documents of the company subject, which provided our clients with the true picture of the operation status of the subject company.

    • CBI offers a wide variety of Site Inspection services to cater clients' needs to gain an in-depth understanding and verification of business existence. To cater different clients' needs and requirements in site visit, CBI offers the following specific site visit products:

      • Existence & Operation Inspection
      • Virtual Tour
      • Product Inspection
      • Event Inspection
      • Stock Taking
      • Bank Confirmation Retrieval
      • Credit Report Retrieval
      • Document Retrieval
      • Document Inspection
      • Customer Flow Counting
      • Survey
      • Exhibition Inspection

Other Services

Enhanced Due Diligence
Business Credit
Employment Screening
Asset Search
Business Verification