關於我們

公司簡介

過去、現在及未來,我們矢志不移協助客戶辨識風險,確立誠信。

滙華資訊於一九九六年成立,主要業務為提供中國內地、中國香港及海外214個國家和地區的商業資訊,包括企業盡職審查、企業信用調查、產權調查、企業認證、員工背景調查、員工學歷調查及實地認證等調查服務。憑藉在全球各地的多年專業的經驗和知識,我們每天向不同行業的客戶提供最新、最準確和最全面的商業資訊,協助他們作出正確的商業決定和計劃。

 

滙華資訊總部設於香港,在北京、上海、廣州、西安和馬來西亞檳城分別設有分公司。六地公司員工合共超過四百多名,每個部門均由具備豐富經驗和知識的專才帶領,確保我們的客戶在有需要時,能獲得迅速的回應和專業的支援。

 

我們通過結合技術、專業知識和行業知識,與客戶共同開發創新服務。我們多樣化的產品、廣泛的地域覆蓋以及持續的售後服務為我們贏得了競爭優勢。

 

我們的電腦技術部門,開發了業內最先進的綜合系統,收集、處理和分析商業和個人資訊。我們多年來的專業精神,使我們成為世界上最大的審計和會計師事務所、律師事務所、投資機構、商業銀行、上市公司和政府當局的首選合作夥伴。

 

滙華資訊致力於用精簡而專業的資訊,幫助客戶構建一個安全而公正的商業環境。

服務宗旨
從成立至今的每一刻,滙華資訊堅信最重要的工作是為客戶提供全面且準確無誤的商業資訊,協助他們作出正確的商業決定。

為充分實踐這信念,我們除了不斷提升效率,更會反復核實每項工作細節,確保在最短時間內,把最新丶最準確和最可信的資訊傳達到客戶手中。

 

我們深信只要堅持這宗旨,不管商業市場如何瞬息萬變,我們的全面策略方案仍可以協助客戶運籌帷幄,盡佔先機。

whoWeServe-image
服務行業
我們的客戶

我們憑藉在全球各地多年專業的經驗和知識,提供中國內地、中國香港及全球214個國家和地區的商業資訊,每天向不同行業的客戶提供最新、最準確和最全面的商業資訊,協助他們作出正確的商業決定和計劃。

https://resources.cbil.com.hk/media/cms/about_us/img_who_we_serve.jpg
https://resources.cbil.com.hk/media/cms/about_us/fe6749d5c126476228c9605d87889d5e.jpg
關於我們

為何選擇滙華資訊

滙華資訊的產品必定是實時生產,為客戶提供最新、最準確和最全面的信息。
  • 以最專業和最全面的分析,幫助客戶制訂更快、更好的決策,防範可能出現的風險。

    提供深入淺出的精闢分析,為企業解決一切風險管理上的疑難。

    提供全方位的風險管理解決方案,滿足客戶不同的需要。

我們的產品

cbi-services
企業優勢
  • 穩固基礎
  • 強大客戶群
  • 業務覆蓋全球
  • 技術及合規諮詢
img穩固基礎

穩固基礎

  • 擁有25年信譽超載的服務品質
  • 於中國内地、中國香港及馬來西亞檳城擁有自家調查團隊
  • 擁有內部技術發展及創新科技部門
img強大客戶群

強大客戶群

  • 超過3,000個來自世界各地的會計師事務所、律師事務所、投資機構、銀行、上市公司及政府機構的客戶
img業務覆蓋全球

業務覆蓋全球

  • 服務涵蓋全球214個國家,共284個地區
  • 强大網络遍及中國內地31個省市自治區,共687個城市
img技術及合規諮詢

技術及合規諮詢

  • 由專業團隊提供上市前盡職審查方案
  • 合規與品質控制
  • 專業諮詢和培訓
我們的架構
滙華資訊總部設於香港,在北京、上海、廣州、西安和馬來西亞檳城分別設有分公司。六地公司員工合共超過四百多名,每個部門均由具備豐富經驗和知識的專才帶領,確保我們的客戶在有需要時,能獲得迅速的回應和專業的支援。
我們的使命
我們的使命
我們的目標
提供高品質產品的同時,滙華資訊亦不斷為客戶提升服務水準。
我們的價值
我們的價值
我們的網絡
全球服務覆蓋

我們的服務覆蓋全球214個國家,能夠迅速反應,在短時間內規劃和執行各個地區的大型調查項目,為客戶提供準確的信息和支援全球實地調查。作為關鍵的合作夥伴,我們的工作得到客戶的廣泛認可及信賴,時刻展現重要的價值。

我們的網絡
中國服務覆蓋

滙華資訊憑藉專業的知識以及超過20年在中國內地的調查經驗,結合技術和行業知識,我們致力提供廣泛的盡職審查服務,為企業設計合適的產品。我們的服務覆蓋中國內地31個省市自治區,共687個城市。

  • 01

cbi-services
我們的科技
  • CBI SKY
  • CBI MAP
imgCBI SKY

CBI SKY

CBI SKY 是一個網上協作平台,每個專案旗下的專業團隊可透過此平台溝通,分享資訊與合作。CBI SKY為您提供一個高效易用的專案管理體驗,無須額外收費,您可以隨時訪問平台使用各項管理功能。 

 

  • 綜合訂單紀錄 — 一按即時查看所有訂單狀況
  • 即時報告更新 — 隨時下載最新報告,不受電子郵件大小限制
  • 追蹤修訂 — 除最新報告外,舊版本報告亦會保留以供查閱
  • 專案分享 — 盡職審查專案可按需求分享予不同團隊,方便溝通
  • 重點市場消息 — 及時瞭解最新的行業新聞
imgCBI MAP

CBI MAP

CBI MAP 是一個全面而實用的 IPO市場資料庫。您可以在平台快速查找IPO申請及保薦人的最新動態。CBI MAP是保薦人籌備上市項目必備的工具,除了搜集參考資料,還能進行比較及分析。

 

  • 由提交申請到成功上市的完整IPO申請記錄資料庫
  • 切合各類分析需求的分類記錄及資料,如行業、業務地點、保薦人、律師及會計師等類別
  • 完整保薦人記錄,包括牌照變動、負責人員及代表的詳細變更
  • 人工智能和資料搜集技術,確保獲得最新消息,緊貼市場
我們的獎項
獎項及成就
資質認證
  • 「商界展關懷」2016-2022

    滙華資訊連續六年榮獲由香港社會服務聯會策動「商界展關懷」計劃的嘉許,以表揚其為社會民生及環境保護所作出的貢獻和努力。

  • 平等機會僱主(家庭崗位平等範疇)嘉許

    滙華資訊獲嘉許為「平等機會僱主(家庭崗位平等範疇)」,以讚揚企業於工作環境一直推動及維持機會平等、多樣性和包容性等政策及措施的傑出表現。

  • 「積金好僱主」 2014-2021

    一直致力為員工提供更優質的退休保障,滙華資訊連續七年成為「積金好僱主」嘉許計劃認可的模範僱主。

  • 「ERB人才企業嘉許計劃」「人才企業」名單

    滙華資訊獲嘉許為「人才企業」 ,以讚揚企業於「人才培訓及發展」工作中的卓越表現。

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

cbi-teamStories
企社責任

讓我們一起成就更多

  • CBI Volunteer Committee has organized a visit at Po Tin Estate, Tuen Mun with The UPEF last week. We have prepared a gift bag with mooncakes and other essentials for the families just before Mid-Autumn Festival, to share love and blessings, we are glad to see their smiles!

  • Do you have a habit that has kept for over 20 years?

    CBI has been supporting Oxfam Hong Kong for 23 years continuously, we reach out our helping hands to those less fortune and bring real changes to their lives, contribute to a world without poverty. This appreciation certificate may just be the cherry on top of CBI 25th Anniversary!

  • CBI Volunteer Committee organized a visit at the HK Saving Cat and Dog Association (HKSCDA) last Sunday, CBI colleagues have experienced the day of a volunteer at the association, to clean the cage and feed the cats. The cats were MEOW-ly happy with their cleaned homes and we were even happier!

    Thanks to the association for this opportunity and we hope to keep raising awareness of abandon animals.

  • CBI Volunteer Committee and Sports Committee have co-organized a “Caring Tap Mun cows!” event last Saturday. The living environment of the cows has been seriously destroyed by the visitors and their lives are endangered. 24 colleagues have joined and separated into groups, to feed the cows with fresh greens, transport liters of water uphill and picking up trash from the beach.

    It was an unforgettable experience where we learned the importance of caring our natural habitat.

  • The number of blood donors have dropped because of the pandemic, causing a low level of blood inventories. CBI Volunteer Committee have called on our colleagues to give blood during the long weekend, hoping to support the people in need with an action of love. "1 Blood Donation Saves 3 Lives"! Let's give blood regularly and bring hope to the world.
     

  • 1

  • 2

About Us

WHO WE ARE

At CBI, you will find a partner committed to helping you to prevent risks and build trust.

Incorporated in 1996, Central Business Information Limited (CBI) is a global business information company covering Hong Kong China, Mainland China and 214 countries and regions with a full range of services. We offer Enhanced Due Diligence, Employment Screening, Business Verification, Business Credit, Asset Search and Site Investigation for different business sectors and industries. Our accurate, comprehensive and up-to-date business intelligence never fails to help clients make the right decision and take the best actions. 


CBI currently operates six established offices with Headquarters in Hong Kong, five offices located in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xi'an of China, and Penang in Malaysia with over four hundred staff members. Each department is led by highly experienced and knowledgeable professionals. 

 

We work with clients to develop innovative services by combining technology, expertise and industry knowledge. Our diverse products and geographical coverage as well as our ongoing post-sale services gain us a competitive edge. With our in-house IT division, we have developed the most advanced integrated system in the industry to collect, process and analyze business and individual information. 

 

Over the years our professionalism has made us a preferred partner by the world's largest audit and accounting firms, law firms, investment institutions, commercial banks, listed companies and government authorities.

 

At CBI, we are committed to helping our clients construct a safe and impartial business environment with our streamlined yet focused information.

What We Do
Assisting our clients in making business decisions is a key part of our mission. We strongly believe that our primary role in this area is to deliver a full range of accurate business information in a time-efficient and cost effective manner.

We offer coherent strategic solutions in gathering information for any business looking to gain a competitive advantage in the market.

 

In an age when seconds count and information rules, we are committed to beating the clock and empowering our clients with credible information.

whoWeServe-image
Who We Serve
Meet Our Clients

We have a strong network globally and our work covers Hong Kong China, Mainland China and over 214 countries and regions around the world. Over the years, we have successfully built a strong client base which includes the world's largest C.P.A. firms, law firms, investment institutions, commercial banks, listed companies and government authorities who have been counting on us for quality business information.

 

https://resources.cbil.com.hk/media/cms/about_us/img_who_we_serve.jpg
https://resources.cbil.com.hk/media/cms/about_us/fe6749d5c126476228c9605d87889d5e.jpg
About Us

WHY CBI

At the core of CBI's products is the retrieval of fresh data each and every time from credible and official sources which aims to reflect actual circumstances and uncovers any associated risks.
  • By complementing reliable data together with local insights and experiences, we support businesses to have better risk assessment and make well-informed decisions. As such, our products are designed first and foremost with clients' objectives in mind, with information being structured and prioritized, enabling easy processing of relevant findings. CBI offers a full range of solutions to address the needs of different users across an organization.

OUR SERVICES

cbi-services
Our Strengths
  • Solid Foundation
  • Strong Clientele
  • Extensive Global Coverage
  • Technical & Compliance Advisory
imgSolid Foundation

Solid Foundation

  • A strong reputation from 25 years of professionalism
  • In-house production teams in Mainland China, Hong Kong China and Penang Malaysia
  • In-house technology development and innovation divisions
imgStrong Clientele

Strong Clientele

  • Over 3,000 clients from the world's largest C.P.A. firms, law firms, investment institutions, commercial banks, listed companies and government authorities
imgExtensive Global Coverage

Extensive Global Coverage

  • Global coverage across 284 overseas regions in 214 countries
  • Service capacity covering 687 cities, 31 provinces and autonomous regions in Mainland China
imgTechnical & Compliance Advisory

Technical & Compliance Advisory

  • Professional team to personalize IPO due diligence direction and scope
  • Compliance and quality control
  • Professional advice and training
Our Structure
We currently operate six established offices with Headquarters in Hong Kong, five offices located in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xi’an of China, and Penang in Malaysia with over four hundred staff members. Each department is led by highly experienced and knowledgeable professionals.
Our Mission
Our Mission
Our Goals
We constantly boost our service standards to achieve three primary goals for our clients.
Our Values
Our Values
Our Coverage
Global Coverage

With our secure network of partners covering 214 countries, we pride ourselves in our ability to coordinate and quickly mobilize resources to plan and execute large scale on-site due diligence projects across multiple jurisdictions within tight time constraint.

Our Coverage
Coverage in China

With our strong local expertise and more than 20 years of experience operating in Mainland China, we offer a wide range of due diligence products, combining technology and our industry knowledge, uniquely designed for businesses in the local market. Our service capacity covering over 687 cities, 31 provinces and autonomous regions.

  • 01

cbi-services
Our Technology
  • CBI SKY
  • CBI MAP
imgCBI SKY

CBI SKY

CBI SKY is a web-based collaborative portal where all parties involved in a project can communicate, share and collaborate. It is the key to efficient project management that allows our clients to enjoy various key features anytime free-of-charge.

  • Consolidated Order Records & Invoices – view all your order status and invoices with just one click
  • Real-Time Report Updates – download reports anytime without email size limitation
  • Track Changes – access older versions of your reports and track changes along the way
  • Multiple User Access – provide access to projects across different parties upon request
  • Key Market News – stay abreast of the latest industry news
imgCBI MAP

CBI MAP

CBI MAP is a comprehensive IPO market tracking database allowing clients to access the platform and search for the latest activities of IPO applicants and sponsors quickly. It is an essential tool for sponsors to find references and conduct comparable analysis when working on IPO projects.

  • Company database with complete IPO trackrecord from application to listing
  • Categorized data for various analysis needs, such as by industry, business location and professional parties
  • Complete sponsor records including licensing, change of representatives and ROs
  • AI and data grabbing technology to ensure information is fresh and up-to-date
Our Awards
Awards & Achievements
Accreditation
  • Caring Company 2016-2022

    Caring Company 2016-2022

    CBI has been awarded Caring Company for six consecutive years to acknowledge the company's efforts and contributions for the well-being of the communities and the environment.

  • Equal Opportunity Employer for Family Status Equality

    Equal Opportunity Employer for Family Status Equality

    CBI was awarded for its efforts and commitment to the values of equal opportunity, diversity, and inclusion in the workplace.

  • Good MPF Employer 2014-2022

    Good MPF Employer 2014-2022

    It is the 8th consecutive years for CBI to be honored as a “Good MPF Employer 5 Years+” and presented with the “e-Contribution Award” and “MPF Support Award”. Let's work together to value our retirement protection!

  • The Employees Retraining Board (ERB)

    The Employees Retraining Board (ERB)

    CBI was awarded for its outstanding achievements in manpower training and development as Manpower Developers (MDs).

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

cbi-teamStories
CSR

Achieve Greater with Us

  • we CARE we WEAR, it is the 8th year CBI participates in the Dress Casual Day organized by The Community Chest of Hong Kong.

    We appreciate the continuous support from our colleagues and let’s spread more love and warmth to people around us!

  • The blood inventories are very low according to the Hong Kong Red Cross. CBI Volunteer Committee organised a Blood Donation Day, many colleagues have responded immediately, to support the people in need with an action of love.

    To show appreciation to all donors, some desserts are prepared for them to gain back energy!

  • CBI Volunteer Committee has organized a visit at Po Tin Estate, Tuen Mun with The UPEF last week. We have prepared a gift bag with mooncakes and other essentials for the families just before Mid-Autumn Festival, to share love and blessings, we are glad to see their smiles!

  • Do you have a habit that has kept for over 20 years?

    CBI has been supporting Oxfam Hong Kong for 23 years continuously, we reach out our helping hands to those less fortune and bring real changes to their lives, contribute to a world without poverty. This appreciation certificate may just be the cherry on top of CBI 25th Anniversary!

  • CBI Volunteer Committee organized a visit at the HK Saving Cat and Dog Association (HKSCDA) last Sunday, CBI colleagues have experienced the day of a volunteer at the association, to clean the cage and feed the cats. The cats were MEOW-ly happy with their cleaned homes and we were even happier!

    Thanks to the association for this opportunity and we hope to keep raising awareness of abandon animals.

  • 1

  • 2